CAPT CALENDARS ARE HERE!

image of CAPT CALENDAR

THEY MAKE WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS GIFTS!
VISIT THE STATION MALL TO PICK YOURS UP.

 They are on sale at the Station Mall

Dates:
Saturday November 24 until Monday December 10.


Times:
Mornings 11: AM – 1:30 PM
Afternoons 1:30 PM – 4:00 PM


ARE YOU AVAILABLE TO ASSIST IN SELLING?

A FEW MORE VOLUNTEERS ARE NEEDED!
CONTACT
DOROTHY AT 705-542-8967
LINDA AT 705-943-0972


CAPT Calendar Sales, Station Mall
Schedule, 2018
Table near Hallmark Store

Need:  2 people to do 2 1/2 hour shifts


Wednesday, November 28

11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Marilyn Maki and friend

1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Al Errington


Thursday, November 29

11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Dorothy Macnaughton
Marie Price

1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Faye Smedley


Friday, November 30
11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Faye Smedley

1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Dorothy Macnaughton


Saturday, December 1
11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Britta Wolfert

1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Britta Wolfert


Sunday, December 2
11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Britta Wolfert

1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Dorothy


Thursday, December 6

11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Marie Price, Peter McClarty

1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Faye Smedley


Friday, December 7 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Donna Cushley
Joan

1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Anne O'Connor


Saturday, December 8
11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Jock Pirrie and Cathy

1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Nancy Allison
Joan


Sunday, December 9
11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Donna Cushley

1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Nancy Allison


Monday, December 10
11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Britta Wolfert

1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Kathy Evoy



 

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

s2Member®