Station Mall dates, Up-coming events & Media update

Station Mall dates

The following are the dates when the 2019 CAPT calendar will be sold at the Station Mall (near Hallmark Store):

IMAGE OF A CALENDAR

NOVEMBER

Tues, Nov 27  11 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Nov 28  11 am to 4 pm

Thurs, Nov 29  11 am to 4 pm

Fri Nov 30  11 am to 4 pm

DECEMBER

Sat Dec 1  11 am to 4 pm

Sun Dec 2  11 am to 4 pm

Thurs Dec 6  11 am to 4 pm

Fri Dec 7  11 am to 4 pm

Sat Dec 8 11 am to 4 pm

Sun Dec 9  11 am to 4 pm

Mon Dec 10  11 am to 4 pm

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

We still need volunteers for the above dates. Please contact Dorothy Macnaughton at 705 759 0733 or rmacnaug@bell.net to volunteer for 2 hr shifts.

Please Note that there will be no table on Sat Nov 24, Sun Nov 25 and Mon Nov 26!

 

EVENTS/MEDIA UPDATE ON PAGE 2

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

s2Member®